Welcome to the Florida Mental Health Counselors Association

Florida Mental Health Counselors Association   |   2101 Vista Parkway, Suite 124 West Palm Beach, FL 33411   |   561-228-6129

Board of Directors

2017-2018 FMHCA Board Members


Darlene Silvernail, PhD, LMHC, CAP - Executive Director


Louise Sutherland-Hoyt LMHC CCMHC, NCC, Clinical Supervisor-President


Erica Whitfield MACP, LMHC- President-Elect 


Image result for Benjamin B Keyes

Benjamin B Keyes Ph.D., EdD, LMHC, NCC – Treasurer


Kathie Erwin Ed.D., LMHC – Secretary


Leo Mesa PsyD, LMHC - Past-President 


Frank Hannah MS, LMHC – Parliamentarian

Joe Skelly M.S., LMHC – Regional Director Northwest Region


Cindy Wall LMHC, NCC Doctoral Candidate –  Regional Director Northeast Region


 Regional Director Southwest Region

                                                                                                                                                Vacant position

                                                              Tania Diaz, PsyD, LMHC- 

Regional Director Southeast Region

Diana Huambachano - Administrative Coordinator


Vote in the FMHCA's Election 

About the FMHCA Election Process 

Candidate Statements (Section Will Reopen in February 2018- As nominations will take place at this time)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software