Welcome to the Florida Mental Health Counselors Association

Florida Mental Health Counselors Association   |   2101 Vista Parkway, Suite 124 West Palm Beach, FL 33411   |   561-228-6129


Board of Directors

2017-2018 FMHCA Board Members

 


Darlene Silvernail, PhD, LMHC, CAP - Executive Director

dsilvernail@flmhca.org



Louise Sutherland-Hoyt LMHC CCMHC, NCC, Clinical Supervisor-President

 lsutherland@flmhca.org



Erica Whitfield MACP, LMHC- President-Elect 

ewhitfield@flmhca.org

Image result for Benjamin B Keyes

Benjamin B Keyes Ph.D., EdD, LMHC, NCC – Treasurer

 Bkeyes@flmhca.org



Kathie Erwin Ed.D., LMHC – Secretary

kerwin@flmhca.org

Leo Mesa PsyD, LMHC - Past-President 

lmesa@flmhca.org


Frank Hannah MS, LMHC – Parliamentarian


Joe Skelly M.S., LMHC – FMHCA Regional Director Northwest Region

jskelly@flmhca.org


Cindy Wall LMHC, NCC Doctoral Candidate – FMHCA Regional Director Northeast Region

cwall@flmhca.org


Greg Hasek M.A./MFT Regional Director Southwest Region

Ghasek@flmhca.org


                                                              Tania Diaz, PsyD, LMHC- 

FMHCA Regional Director Southeast Region



Diana Huambachano - Administrative Coordinator

office@flmhca.org


Vote in the FMHCA's Election 

About the FMHCA Election Process 

Candidate Statements (Section Will Reopen in February 2018- As nominations will take place at this time)




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software